Friendships – My First Post!

So this is a little weird for me… talking to an audience I can’t see. I know that i may not get any views or comments on here but it feels like a safe place for me – a place where i can write all my fears and get advice from you and also give you advice! First of all, i want to talk about friendships –  how they can be broken and how they can remain strong for the whole of high school. So, to keep this a little less embarrassing, I will not be revealing any personal information (my name, school etc.) but i do want you guys to know that some friendships don’t last forever.

I once had this amazing friend! Let’s call her “A” – we were amazing friends until one day, she decided to try and ruin our friendship! She even went as far as making a fake account with my name on it and messaging people horrible things which I would never say to anyone. We haven’t been friends since and I honestly miss the times we spent together!

On the other hand… some friendships can be long lasting! I have this amazing friend – Let’s called her  “Social” (because she is always on social media)! Me and her have been friends since we were 7 years old. I love hanging around with her! She is always there for me and I am always there for her. So I guess what I’m trying to say is hang on to those friendships because you never know when you will need them most!

Scroll all the way down for new posts!

GoldenGalaxyxxx – Going Offline xx

One thought on “Friendships – My First Post!

Leave a Reply

