Together We’re STRONGER!

I have decided to let you guys know a little more about my personal life! I have decided to be more open and honest with you guys about why I really started this blog…

because I’m afraid!

I’m afraid of my true self! The real me… not the me hiding – the one who is afraid to tell anyone about my attacks and nerdy behaviour! I know I started this blog to give YOU advice… but now I really need some aswell…

I was thinking about telling my friend “Social” about this blog – but the things is… I don’t think she would understand. She is so confident in real life conversations and situations where as I am shy and prefer to let my friends to it! She is also very confident online – posting about every 10 minutes! She isn’t afraid to let people know who she truly is! Where as I have had Instagram for 4 years and only have about 10 posts! (On my acctual personal account that is)

Thanks for reading guys – I’m sorry I couldn’t give any advice today! Hopefully you guys can give me some! Like, Comment and Follow. And once again guys – people have been asking if I want a shoutout and I would love you guys promoting it! But I don’t want to pressure you! *Hugs and kisses*

GoldenGalaxyxxx – Going Offline xx

Leave a Reply

