Growing Up!

Growing up! We all have to go through it – unless you live in Neverland! Sometimes growing up can be amazing… but sometimes it can be a minefield!

We all have to go through school – From Nursery to A level (or whatever it is in America) 🙂 As you grow up you start to become more mature and intelligent – or your supposed to!

Since I was younger everyone has told me that I am mature for my age! However, I don’t take it as a compliment! I want to be able to live my childhood while I can!

I know most of you will have been told that you are intelligent – whether by parents or teachers. But I have been told it by my friends as well! And I assure you I’m not trying to brag but in the last week, I have been told by many people that I am intelligent because I have been given an amazing opportunity!

Many of you will have had great chances to shine and show off your talents but I don’t think that I want that!

What about you? Do you want to have your moment in the limelight? Or have you already had it?

*hugs and kisses*

GoldenGalaxyxxx – Going Offline xx

Leave a Reply

